Error message

  • Deprecated function: implode(): Passing glue string after array is deprecated. Swap the parameters in drupal_get_feeds() (line 394 of /home/berwicks/public_html/includes/
  • Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in menu_set_active_trail() (line 2386 of /home/berwicks/public_html/includes/

Contact BSCC

Club Name Berwick Springs Cricket Club Incorporated (BSCC)
Social MediaFind us on Facebook®
ColoursRoyal Blue / Teal
Affiliated with

Dandenong District Cricket Association 

Metropolitan Outer South

Contact Details

Secretary:  Russell Collier 

Mobile:  0425 773 466

Postal Address:     PO Box 4319, Casey Central, Vic 3805



Website Administration:

Main Grounds/Club Rooms

Main Home Ground (Turf & Synthetic)

Berwick Springs Reserve

Glasscocks Road, Narre Warren South

Victoria 3805


Second Home Ground (Synthetic only)

Grices Road Reserve

Cnr Berwick/Clyde Road and Grices Road, Berwick

Victoria 3806


The Berwick Springs Cricket Club (BSCC) was established in 2007 by a group of motivated residents from the Berwick Springs housing estate. It is still a relatively new club which is located in the heart of the Municipality of Casey’s growth areas. The club is actively working to establish a significant sporting identity within the Casey region and the BSCC committee is working on many projects including establishing core values and club infrastructure that will open up clear and progressive pathways for young cricketers to develop into quality senior cricket players. We envisage from all the hard work being done, will result in a highly successful and professional sporting club that our members and surrounding community expect to be available to our youth and adult cricket enthusiasts.

The Berwick Springs Cricket Club has grown substantially from infancy in 2007 fielding just 2 x Under 11 teams and 1 x Under 13 team to be fielding 7 x Senior Teams and 13 x Junior Teams in season 2015/16.      The club also hosted approx. 70 young Milo Cricketers in 2015/16 with this figure expected to increase annually.

In 2017/18 another 4 premierships were added to the cabinet with B Grade, D Grade, Under 17/2 & Under 13/4 taking home their respective flags.  Berwick Springs has now won an amazing 25 Premierships (8 x Senior & 17 x Junior) since its inception in 2007/08.

For all club correspondance please email Club Secretary Russell Collier or phone 0425 773 466


2018-19 OFFICE BEARERSHeld ByContact
 President Grant 0425 735 908
 Vice President John Wise 
 Secretary Russell    0425 773 466
 Treasurer Matt phone0401 859 615  
 General Committee Members Ben DeKoning 
  Lachlan Marie 
  Marco Torelli 
  Mike Finn 
  Felicity Pettingill 
  Harry Bell 
  Braydon Hillman Mobile phone
   Mobile phone